Suggestion : New role/role change [READ]

11/4/2018 : Rewrote entire forum 

Proposal: 

Add an artist role for the Discord or changed the graphics role name to artist.

Reasoning: 

Hello my name is Crovw and I am an artist and I'm here to state my case on how I feel as though regular artist are poorly represented on the HD Discord. The graphics role is more often than not a misleading role that makes people believe that those whom own the role simply do things like traditional GFX. However the graphics role is the only role remotely close enough to represent someone being a possible artist. I get contacted constantly by people who ask me for traditional GFX which is not my field of work and it's extremely bothersome. I just want a clear way to openly show people what my field of skill is, like everyone else. Graphics simply does not make people think "oh hey that person draws art". I know artist like me are not swarming the Discord but none the less we deserve a proper role to showcase what we do. I am putting my foot down and asking you please to take the time to consider this. It would not add upon that much extra work flow to moderators for it won't be asked for as steeply as a role like builder or scripter. I mean if you look at the applications there is even a certain role just for voice actors, which I hardly see around but respectfully have a role to best suit them so I do not see why an artist role would be deemed unacceptable. I know I will struggle to gain attention from people due to most people simply having no concern for things unless it personally effects them. But please even if you're not an artist try to see things from my side. It's frustrating to feel like you're the odd man out among everyone. I am new to HD but I have seen a few artist here and there and I am sure the role would be appreciated by some. The other alternative is to simply rename the graphic role to artist instead of adding a new role completely. In doing so that would cover a m